Administrative Team

  • Lorie Williams

    Director of Finance and Admissions
    lawilliams@grovechristianschool.com

  • Julia Lloyd, MA. Ed.

    Head of School
    jelloyd@grovechristianschool.com

  • Bruce Hunter, Ed. D.

    Academic Dean
    bmhunter@grovechristianschool.com

  • Aaron Woodard

    Athletic Director
    amwoodard@grovechristianschool.com

  • Office Staff

  • Leslie Drake

    Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
    ladrake@grovechristianschool.com

  • Sally Chewning

    Office Assistant
    sallychewning@grovechristianschool.com

  • Barbara Jones

    Receptionist
    bajones@grovechristianschool.com

  • Teachers

  • Christi Bacon

    cdbacon@grovechristianschool.com

  • Laura Cooper

    lgcooper@grovechristianschool.com

  • Debra Dinnie

    djdinnie@grovechristianschool.com

  • Paula Flint

    pjflint@grovechristianschool.com

  • Rachel Goode

    rcgoode@grovechristianschool.com

  • Kim Hamilton

    kjhamilton@grovechristianschool.com

  • Megan Harris

    meganharris@grovechristianschool.com

  • Ildi Hattorf

    ichattorf@grovechristianschool.com

  • Carol Jones

    cljones@grovechristianschool.com

  • Edith Kinser

    ehkinser@grovechristianschool.com

  • Ben Melton

    btmelton@grovechristianschool.com

  • Randall Reiss, M. Div.

    rjreiss@grovechristianschool.com

     
  • Anne Robbins

    abrobbins@grovechristianschool.com

  • Kay Ronning

    kdronning@grovechristianschool.com

  • Erica Satterfield

    ensatterfield@grovechristianschool.com

  • Cindy Scott

    cmscott@grovechristianschool.com

  • Katherine Sikes

    kssikes@grovechristianschool.com

  • David Simpson

    dasimpson@grovechristianschool.com

  • Mary Wilcox, Ed. D.

    mewilcox@grovechristianschool.com

  • Andrea Woodard

    arwoodard@grovechristianschool.com